7 Little-Known Secrets To Preventing Holiday Weight Gain *Without* Deprivation

Monday, November 25th at 4pm PT  

(5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET)

Imagine coming out of the holiday season looking and feeling even better than your pre-Thanksgiving “oh-my-gosh-I-don’t-want-to-gain-any-weight” self. 

Elizabeth-Rider-Nov-Sidebar-199x300

Join my good-friend, Elizabeth Rider, for this highly informative webinar where you’ll learn the most common health mistakes people make during the holiday season, and how to prevent them. You’ll receive actionable tips and strategies that will allow you to celebrate and indulge – without deprivation. (For real!)

This webinar is NOT about abstaining from fun or giving up the things you love; join us to find out how to relish the season and celebrate to your heart’s content without the common weight gain, lack of energy, skin issues and seasonal blues that we’re often left at the close of the year.

Register now. Space is limited and spots will fill up fast. The webinar recording will be sent to everyone who is registered within 48 hours of the live event.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER